Center for Novel Pathways to Quantum Coherence in Materials

Senior Investigators

James Analytis

Thrust 3 Lead

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley analytis@berkeley.edu

Website

David Awschalom

Deputy Director

Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago awsch@uchicago.edu

Website

Dmitri Basov Columbia University db3056@columbia.edu

Website

Stefano Cabrini Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory scabrini@lbl.gov

Website

Aashish Clerk Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago aaclerk@uchicago.edu

Website

Michael Crommie Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley crommie@berkeley.edu

Website

Giulia Galli Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago gagalli@uchicago.edu

Website

Naomi Ginsberg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley nsginsberg@berkeley.edu

Website

Supratik Guha Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago guha@uchicago.edu

Website

F. Joseph Heremans Argonne National Laboratory heremans@anl.gov

Website

Martin Holt Argonne National Laboratory mvholt@anl.gov

Website

Ania Bleszynski Jayich UC Santa Barbara ania@physics.ucsb.edu

Website

Alessandra Lanzara Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley ALanzara@lbl.gov

Website

Joel Moore

Director

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley jemoore@lbl.gov

Website

Jeffrey Neaton Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley jbneaton@lbl.gov

Website

Joseph Orenstein Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley jworenstein@lbl.gov

Website

Jiwoong Park Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago jwpark@uchicago.edu

Website

Eli Rotenberg Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory erotenberg@lbl.gov

Website

Feng Wang

Thrust 2 Lead

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley fengwang76@berkeley.edu

Website

Alexander Weber-Bargioni Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory afweber-bargioni@lbl.gov

Website

Chao Yang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory CYang@lbl.gov

Website

Norman Yao

Thrust 1 Lead

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley norman.yao@berkeley.edu

Website

Xufeng Zhang Argonne National Laboratory xufeng@anl.gov

Website