Center for Novel Pathways to Quantum Coherence in Materials

Senior Investigators

James Analytis
Thrust 3 Lead

Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley analytis@berkeley.edu
Website

David Awschalom
Deputy Director

Argonne Lab & University of Chicago awsch@uchicago.edu
Website
Dmitri Basov Columbia University db3056@columbia.edu
Website
Ania Bleszynski Jayich UC Santa Barbara ania@physics.ucsb.edu
Website
Stefano Cabrini Berkeley Lab scabrini@lbl.gov
Website
Aashish Clerk Argonne Lab & University of Chicago aaclerk@uchicago.edu
Website
Michael Crommie Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley crommie@berkeley.edu
Website
Giulia Galli Argonne Lab & University of Chicago gagalli@uchicago.edu
Website
Supratik Guha Argonne Lab & University of Chicago guha@uchicago.edu
Website
F. Joseph Heremans Argonne Lab heremans@anl.gov
Website
Martin Holt Argonne Lab mvholt@anl.gov
Website
Alessandra Lanzara Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley ALanzara@lbl.gov
Website
Joel Moore
Director
Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley jemoore@lbl.gov
Website
Jeffrey Neaton Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley jbneaton@lbl.gov
Website
Joseph Orenstein Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley jworenstein@lbl.gov
Website
Jiwoong Park Argonne Lab & University of Chicago jwpark@uchicago.edu
Website
Eli Rotenberg Berkeley Lab erotenberg@lbl.gov
Website
Feng Wang
Thrust 2 Lead
Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley fengwang76@berkeley.edu
Website
Alexander Weber-Bargioni Berkeley Lab afweber-bargioni@lbl.gov
Website
Chao Yang Berkeley Lab CYang@lbl.gov
Website
Norman Yang
Thrust 1 Lead
Berkeley Lab & UC Berkeley norman.yao@berkeley.edu
Website
Xufeng Zhang Argonne Lab xufeng@anl.gov
Website