Center for Novel Pathways to Quantum Coherence in Materials

Graduate Students

Taylor Cookmeyer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley jcookmeyer@berkeley.edu
Kayla Currier Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley currier@lbl.gov
Shannon Haley Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley shannon_haley@berkeley.edu
Satcher Hsieh Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley satcher@berkeley.edu
Lillian Hughes UC Santa Barbara lbhughes@ucsb.edu
Hongyuan Li Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley hongyuan_li@berkeley.edu
He Ma Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago mahe@uchicago.edu
Nikola Maksimovic Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley nikola_maksimovic@berkeley.edu
Greg Meyer Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley gregory.meyer@berkeley.edu
Simon Meynell UC Santa Barbara simonmeynell@ucsb.edu
Thomas Mittiga Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley tmittiga@berkeley.edu
Fauzia Mujid Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago fauziamujid@uchicago.edu
Bipul Padney Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago Bipulpandey2004@uchicago.edu
Frank Ruta Columbia University fr2441@columbia.edu
Yinming Shao Columbia University ys2956@columbia.edu
Manish Kumar Singh Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago manishks@uchicago.edu
Yanqi Wang Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley yanqi.wang@berkeley.edu
Yuxin Wang Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago yxwang@uchicago.edu
Hannah Weaver Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley hlweaver@berkeley.edu
Sophie Weber Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory & UC Berkeley sfweber@berkeley.edu
Andrew Ye Argonne National Laboratory & University of Chicago andrewye@uchicago.edu
Zhiran Zhang UC Santa Barbara zhiranzhang@physics.ucsb.edu